skip to Main Content
TRX Cymbals Announces NEW Artist/Ambassador Network For Mexico.

The TRX Cymbal Co. LLC has announced a new sales, marketing and artist relations network for the country of Mexico. A group of 10 TRX Artists located throughout Mexico have agreed to become Brand Ambassadors and will represent the line in 25 of Mexico’s 30’s states.

“Mexico is a large country with a lot of music and a lot of drummers,” explains TRX president, David Levine. “Our developing a peer-to-peer system that empowers TRX artists to support drummers in their local areas is a great way serve their needs as well as ours.”

Members of the new TRX Mexico Artist/Ambassador team and their territories include:
Chriz Martinez (Baja California) – christian@trxcymbals.com (@cmsessions91)
Renato Valenzuela (Sonora, Sinaloa, Durango, Chihuahua, Neuvo Leon, Coahulla de Zaragoza) – renato@trxcymbals.com (@renato_valenzuela)
Julio Diaz, Jr. (Aguascaliente, Zacatecas) – julio@trxcymbals.com (@Juliodiazjr )
Christian Gomez (Jalisco) – gomez@trxcymbals.com (@christiangomez78)
Alex Garma (Michoacan, Guanajuato, Queratero) – alex@trxcymbals.com (@garmaraven)
Chuz Estrada (Mexico, Chiapas) – chuz@trxcymbals.com (@chuzestrada)
Beto Diaz (Puebla, Oaxaca, Tlaxcala) – beto@trxcymbals.com (@beto_diaz_oficia
l)Memo Cova (Veracruz) – memo@trxcymbals.com (@memocova)
Hugo Carbajal (Morelos) – hugo@trxcymbals.com (@hugobataco)
Virgilio Zaldivar (Tabasco, Campeche, Yucatan, Quintana Roo) – virgilio@trxcymabsl.com (virgiliozaldivar)

To learn more, visit @TRXCymbalsMX on Facebook, the TRX website at www.trxcymbals.com or contact TRX Cymbals at 818-751-3257, sales@trxcymbals.com.

Back To Top